Athletic Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Softball
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Baseball Camp
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Tue, Jul 7
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Stratford Softball Field
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Baseball Camp
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Wed, Jul 8
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Stratford Softball Field
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Thu, Jul 9
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Stratford Softball Field
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Fri, Jul 10
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
All school icon Going Buggy
-
Stratford Preschool Building
All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Tue, Jul 14
All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Wed, Jul 15
All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Thu, Jul 16
All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Fri, Jul 17
All school icon ACT Test Prep
-
Bobby Stecher's Room
All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1