Athletic Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Swim Swimming - Girls Middle School (Away)
Northside Pool
Swim Swimming - Boys Middle School (Away)
Northside Pool
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Swim Swimming - Boys Middle School (Away)
Mercer University
Swim Swimming - Girls Middle School (Away)
Mercer University
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Swim Swimming - Girls Varsity vs. First Presbyterian Day School (Away)
Georgia College & State University
Swim Swimming - Boys Varsity vs. First Presbyterian Day School (Away)
Georgia College & State University
Wed, Nov 14
All school icon National Signing Day
-
The Grady
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24