Athletic Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
All school icon Senior Football Fitting Day
Cantrell Stadium
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 12
All school icon Flag Football
Cantrell Lower School
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
All school icon Flag Football
Cantrell Lower School
Mon, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 24
All school icon 2021 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Cantrell Stadium - Stratford Academy
Gazebo1 Alumni Weekend Picnic
-
Maurice Barnett Golf Pavilion
Sun, Sep 26