Athletic Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Away)
Riverside Military Academy
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tennis - Girls JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tennis - Boys JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Trinity Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grady Smith Gymnasium
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Trinity Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grady Smith Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tennis - Boys JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tennis - Girls JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Central GA Arts & Athletics (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Central GA Arts & Athletics (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Mount de Sales Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Grady Smith Gymnasium
Region Basketball Boys Round 1
The Grady
Wed, Feb 14
Soccer - Girls Middle School vs. Tattnall Square Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Soccer - Boys Middle School vs. Tattnall Square Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Thu, Feb 15
Region Basketball
The Grady
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Upson-Lee (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Upson-Lee (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Region Basketball
The Grady
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. First Presbyterian Day School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grady Smith Gymnasium
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Mount de Sales Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Grady Smith Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 16
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Region vs Tattnall (Home)
Playing Fields - Grady Smith Gymnasium
Region Basketball
The Grady
Region Basketball
The Grady
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Loganville (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
Region Basketball
The Grady
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Region Tournament vs Tattnall (Home)
Playing Fields - Grady Smith Gymnasium
Region Basketball
The Grady
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Briarwood Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
Wed, Feb 21
Soccer - Girls Middle School vs. First Presbyterian Day School (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Soccer - Boys Middle School vs. First Presbyterian Day School (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Thu, Feb 22
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. Westfield Schools (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. Westfield Schools (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
Tennis - Boys JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tennis - Girls JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Soccer - Boys JV vs. Mary Persons (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Fri, Feb 23
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
Sat, Feb 24
Soccer - Girls Middle School vs. St. George Episcopal School (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. First Presbyterian Day School (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
Soccer - Boys Middle School vs. St. George Episcopal School (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. First Presbyterian Day School (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Second Round of State vs TBD (Home)
Main Building - Grady Smith Gymnasium - GYM
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
State Basketball Tournament
The Grady
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tennis - Girls Varsity (Away)
John Drew Tennis Center
Tennis - Girls JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tennis - Boys JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tue, Feb 27
Golf - Middle School vs. Jones County (Away)
Jonesco Country Club
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Crisp County (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Crisp County (Home)
Playing Fields - Spencer Frank Hays Soccer Field
Wed, Feb 28
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Deerfield-Windsor School (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Deerfield-Windsor School (Home)
Playing Fields - Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. Tattnall Square Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. Tattnall Square Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Bobby Hendley Baseball Field
Fri, Mar 1