Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Upperschool All School Admissions Open House
-
Henry Tift Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31
Lowerschool STEM Night
Lower School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 2
Upperschool 2018 Sadie Hawkins Dance
-
Georgia Sports Hall of Fame
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Lowerschool Social Media Safety Presentation for Grades 4 and 5
-
Henry Tift Auditorium
Upperschool Social Media Safety Presentation for Grades 9 -12
-
Henry Tift Auditorium
Upperschool College Kick-off Night for Juniors and Parents
Henry Tift Auditorium
Wed, Feb 13
All school icon Social Media Safety Presentation for Parents
-
Stefanis Lecture Hall
Middleschool Social Media Safety Presentation for Grades 6-8
-
Henry Tift Auditorium
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 22
Ball icon Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Peach County (Away)
Fort Valley MS Soccer
Ball icon Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Peach County (Away)
Fort Valley MS Soccer
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Performing arts icon Winter Musical
Henry Tift Auditorium
Sun, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Performing arts icon Winter Musical
Henry Tift Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events
    • Gazebo1 Alumni
  • Calendar
    • All school icon Key Dates
    • Sports camp Booster Club Event
  • College Office Calendar
    • Graduation cap College Office
  • Performing Arts Calendar
    • Performing arts icon Performing Arts
  • 1small stratford star SIP Calendar
  • Middle School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • MS Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Upper School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • US Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
    • Lowerschool Lower School
  • Middle School Calendar
    • Middleschool Middle School
  • Preschool Calendar
    • Preschool Preschool
  • Upper School Calendar
    • Upperschool Upper School
    • College Representative Visit