Calendar

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Softball
All school icon Slime Camp
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Baseball Camp
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Young Einsteins
-
Cantrell Lower School
Tue, Jul 7
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Stratford Softball Field
All school icon Slime Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Baseball Camp
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Young Einsteins
-
Cantrell Lower School
Wed, Jul 8
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Stratford Softball Field
All school icon Slime Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Young Einsteins
-
Cantrell Lower School
Thu, Jul 9
All school icon Fastpitch Softball Camp
-
Stratford Softball Field
All school icon Slime Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Girls Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Young Einsteins
-
Cantrell Lower School
Fri, Jul 10
All school icon Slime Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Volleyball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Young Einsteins
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
All school icon ACT Test Prep
-
Bobby Stecher's Room
All school icon Going Buggy
-
Stratford Preschool Building
All school icon Stratford Olympics
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
All school icon Things Girls Like
-
Irene Whitaker's Room
All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
All school icon Wacky Science
-
Cantrell Lower School
Tue, Jul 14
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon ACT Test Prep
-
Bobby Stecher's Room
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Stratford Olympics
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Things Girls Like
-
Irene Whitaker's Room
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Wed, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon ACT Test Prep
-
Bobby Stecher's Room
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Going Buggy
-
Stratford Preschool Building
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Stratford Olympics
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Things Girls Like
-
Irene Whitaker's Room
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Wacky Science
-
Cantrell Lower School
Thu, Jul 16
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon ACT Test Prep
-
Bobby Stecher's Room
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Going Buggy
-
Stratford Preschool Building
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Stratford Olympics
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Things Girls Like
-
Irene Whitaker's Room
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Bubber Adams Baseball Complex
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Boys Basketball Camp
-
The Grady
Fri, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon ACT Test Prep
-
Bobby Stecher's Room
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Tennis Camp
-
Jaime Kaplan Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Things Girls Like
-
Irene Whitaker's Room
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Upperschool Key Club-Sponsored Summer Blood Drive
-
Stratford Science Center
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events
    • Gazebo1 Alumni
  • Calendar
    • All school icon Key Dates
    • Sports camp Booster Club Event
  • College Office Calendar
    • Graduation cap College Office
  • Performing Arts Calendar
    • Performing arts icon Performing Arts
  • 1small stratford star SIP Calendar
  • Middle School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • MS Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Upper School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • US Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
    • Lowerschool Lower School
  • Middle School Calendar
    • Middleschool Middle School
  • Preschool Calendar
    • Preschool Preschool
  • Upper School Calendar
    • Upperschool Upper School
    • College Representative Visit