Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
All school icon Senior Football Fitting Day
Cantrell Stadium
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Graduation cap College Representative Visit - Samford University
Stefanis Lecture Hall - Jett Science Center
Upperschool Homecoming Court Pictures
McDavid Studios
Fri, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 12
All school icon Flag Football
Cantrell Lower School
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
All school icon Flag Football
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Stratford Society Leadership Giving Kickoff Event
Mercer University Woodruff House
Mon, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 22
Graduation cap College Representative Visit - Georgia Institute of Technology
Stefanis Lecture Hall - Jett Science Center
Upperschool Powder Puff 2021
Turf Practice Field in Hutchinson Soccer Complex
Sun, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events
    • Gazebo1 Alumni
  • Calendar
    • All school icon Key Dates
    • Sports camp Booster Club Event
  • College Office Calendar
    • Graduation cap College Office
  • Performing Arts Calendar
    • Performing arts icon Performing Arts
  • 1small stratford star SIP Calendar
  • Middle School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • MS Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Upper School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • US Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
    • Lowerschool Lower School
  • Middle School Calendar
    • Middleschool Middle School
  • Preschool Calendar
    • Preschool Preschool
  • Upper School Calendar
    • Upperschool Upper School
    • College Representative Visit