Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
All school icon Chess Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Girls Basketball
-
The Grady
Sports camp Boys Basketball
-
The Grady
All school icon Emoji Party Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Boys Basketball Shooting Camp
-
The Grady
Wed, May 29
All school icon Chess Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Girls Basketball Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
Sports camp Boys Basketball Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
All school icon Emoji Party Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Thu, May 30
All school icon Chess Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Girls Basketball Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
Sports camp Boys Basketball Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
All school icon Emoji Party Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Boys Basketball Shooting Camp
-
The Grady
Fri, May 31
All school icon Chess Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Girls Basketball Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
Sports camp Boys Basketball Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
All school icon Emoji Party Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Sports camp Baseball Camp
-
Baseball Field
All school icon Cardboard Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Fast-pitch Softball Camp
-
Softball Field
All school icon Unicorn Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon No Moms Allowed Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 4
Sports camp Baseball Camp
-
Baseball Field
All school icon Cardboard Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Fast-Pitch Softball Camp
-
Softball Field
All school icon Unicorn Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp No Moms Allowed Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 5
Sports camp Baseball Camp
-
Baseball Field
All school icon Cardboard Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Cardboard Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Fast-Pitch Softball Camp
-
Softball Field
All school icon Unicorn Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp No Moms Allowed Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 6
Sports camp Baseball Camp
-
Baseball Field
All school icon Cardboard Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp Fast-Pitch Softball Camp
-
Softball Field
All school icon Unicorn Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sports camp No Moms Allowed Camp
-
Grady Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 7
All school icon Cardboard Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon Unicorn Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
All school icon No Moms Allowed
-
The Grady
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
All school icon Disney/Pixar Celebration Camp
-
Preschool Building
Sports camp Soccer Camp
-
Soccer Field
Tue, Jun 11
All school icon Disney/Pixar Celebration Camp
-
Preschool Building
Sports camp Soccer Camp
-
Soccer Field
Wed, Jun 12
All school icon Disney/Pixar Celebration Camp
-
Preschool Building
Sports camp Soccer Camp
-
Soccer Field
Thu, Jun 13
All school icon Disney/Pixar Celebration Camp
-
Preschool Building
Sports camp Soccer Camp
-
Soccer Field
Fri, Jun 14
All school icon Disney/Pixar Celebration Camp
-
Preschool Building
All school icon Soccer Camp
-
Soccer Field
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon 3D Mania
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Crazy for Sports
-
The Grady
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Senior Tinker Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon 3D Mania
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Crazy for Sports
-
The Grady
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Senior Tinker Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon 3D Mania
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Crazy for Sports
-
The Grady
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Senior Tinker Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon 3D Mania
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Crazy for Sports
-
The Grady
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Senior Tinker Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon 3D Mania
-
Cantrell Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Crazy for Sports
-
The Grady
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Senior Tinker Camp
-
Cantrell Lower School
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Dino-Mite Party VeryVera Cooking Camp
-
Prentice Robinson Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 1
-
Olson Library
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Zoom, Zoom We Are Off to the Moon
-
Preschool Building
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Football Practice Field
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 2
-
Olson Library
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Dino-Mite Party VeryVera Cooking Camp
-
Prentice Robinson Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 1
-
Olson Library
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Zoom, Zoom We Are Off to the Moon
-
Preschool Building
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Football Practice Field
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 2
-
Olson Library
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Dino-Mite Party VeryVera Cooking Camp
-
Prentice Robinson Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 1
-
Olson Library
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Zoom, Zoom We Are Off to the Moon
-
Preschool Building
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Football Practice Field
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 2
-
Olson Library
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Dino-Mite Party VeryVera Cooking Camp
-
Prentice Robinson Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 1
-
Olson Library
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Zoom, Zoom We Are Off to the Moon
-
Preschool Building
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Farriba Football Jamboree
-
Football Practice Field
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 2
-
Olson Library
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Dino-Mite Party VeryVera Cooking Camp
-
Prentice Robinson Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 1
-
Olson Library
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Zoom, Zoom We Are Off to the Moon
-
Preschool Building
Subscribe to Alerts All school icon Junior Journalist 2
-
Olson Library
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events
    • Gazebo1 Alumni
  • Calendar
    • All school icon Key Dates
    • Sports camp Booster Club Event
  • College Office Calendar
    • Graduation cap College Office
  • Performing Arts Calendar
    • Performing arts icon Performing Arts
  • 1small stratford star SIP Calendar
  • Middle School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • MS Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Upper School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • US Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
    • Lowerschool Lower School
  • Middle School Calendar
    • Middleschool Middle School
  • Preschool Calendar
    • Preschool Preschool
  • Upper School Calendar
    • Upperschool Upper School
    • College Representative Visit