Eagle to EagleQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Campus Life > Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Softball > Fastpitch Softball - Middle School
Tools :
Stratford Academy Logo Link email page print page small type large type


Fastpitch Softball - Girls Middle School

Team Parent: Jennifer Butler

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/24/16
4:30PM
  Away @ FPD
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
Win 10-3
Thu, 08/25/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Eagles Landing
Win 4-3
Mon, 08/29/16
5:00PM
  Away @ GMC
vs. GMC
  more info
Wed, 08/31/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Tattnall Square Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/07/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. GMC
  more info
Thu, 09/08/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Strong Rock Christian
vs. Strong Rock Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Strong Rock Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Eagles Landing Christian Academy
vs. Eagles Landing
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Cavalier Fields
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/01/16
TBD
  TBD  
Tournament
 




©2016 Stratford Academy 6010 Peake Rd Macon, Georgia 31220 Robert Veto, Headmaster P 478.477.8073
powered by finalsite