Eagle to EagleQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Campus Life > Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Softball > Fastpitch Softball - Varsity
Tools :
Stratford Academy Logo Link email page print page small type large type


 

Fastpitch Softball - Girls Varsity


Team Parents: Debbie Jackson


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 24-7
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/08/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Crawford County
Win 6-1
Fri, 08/12/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Lamar County
Win 3-1
Fri, 08/12/16
8:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Warner Robins High School
Win 14-3
Sat, 08/13/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Northside High School
Win 5-2
Sat, 08/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Landmark Christian Academy
vs. Landmark Christian Academy
Win 13-2
Mon, 08/15/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Crawford County
vs. Crawford County
Win  
Wed, 08/17/16
5:55PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Putnam County
Win 11-0
Thu, 08/18/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Rutland High School
vs. Rutland High School
Win 3-1
Wed, 08/24/16
5:55PM
  Away @ Putnam County
vs. Putnam County
Win 12-1
Fri, 08/26/16
6:30PM
  Away  
Villa Rica Tourney vs Villa Rica Field 1
Win 12-0
Fri, 08/26/16
8:00PM
  Away  
Villa Rica Tourney vs Douglas County Field 1
Win 10-1
Sat, 08/27/16
10:45AM
  Away @ Villa Rica High School
Villa Rica Tournament vs East Paulding - Field 2
Win 10-1
Sat, 08/27/16
2:15PM
  Away @ Villa Rica High School
Villa Rica Tournament vs Woodland - Field 2
Win 5-1
Sat, 08/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Villa Rica High School
Villa Rica Tournament vs Haralson County - Field 1
Win 9-4
Tue, 08/30/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Wilkinson County
vs. Wilkinson County
Win 16-2
Thu, 09/01/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Tattnall Square Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
Loss 12-3
Tue, 09/06/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
Win 10-7
Tue, 09/13/16
5:55PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
Loss 10-2
Wed, 09/14/16
5:55PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Wilkinson County
Win 11-1
Thu, 09/15/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
Loss 9-1
Tue, 09/20/16
5:55PM
  Away @ Cavalier Fields
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
Win 13-0
Thu, 09/22/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Rutland High School
Win 5-1
Tue, 09/27/16
5:55PM
  Away @ FPD
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
Loss 2-0
Mon, 10/03/16
6:30PM
  Away @ FPD
Region Tournament vs Glascock
Win 8-5
Wed, 10/05/16
6:30PM
  Away @ FPD
Region Tournament vs FPD
Loss 5-4
Wed, 10/19/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
Second Round State vs Brookstone
Win 6-1
Wed, 10/19/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
Second Round State vs Brookstone
Win 9-1
Thu, 10/27/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Columbus Softball Complex
Elite Eight vs Tattnall
Win 6-1
Fri, 10/28/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Columbus Softball Complex
Elite Eight vs Wesleyan
Loss 2-1
Fri, 10/28/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Columbus Softball Complex
Elite Eight vs Athens Christian
Win 4-3
Sat, 10/29/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Columbus Softball Complex
Elite Eight vs Tattnall
Loss 2-0




©2016 Stratford Academy 6010 Peake Rd Macon, Georgia 31220 Robert Veto, Headmaster P 478.477.8073
powered by finalsite