Eagle to EagleQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Campus Life > Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Softball > Fastpitch Softball - Varsity
Tools :
Stratford Academy Logo Link email page print page small type large type


 

Fastpitch Softball - Girls Varsity

 

 

 Team Parents: Elizabeth and Jeff Avant

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/07/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Putnam County
Win 12-1
Fri, 08/07/15
8:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian
Win 11-3
Sat, 08/08/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Eagles Landing
Loss 12-4
Sat, 08/08/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Lamar County
Win 8-2
Mon, 08/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Crawford County
vs. Crawford County
Win 8-2
Fri, 08/14/15
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Villa RIca
Wildcat Invitational
Win 6-1
Fri, 08/14/15
6:45PM
  Away  
Wildcat Invitational vs Central HS of Carllon
Win 12-2
Sat, 08/15/15
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Cedartown
Wildcat Invitational
Loss 1-0
Sat, 08/15/15
3:15PM
  Away  
vs. Haralson County
Wildcat Invitational
Win 6-1
Mon, 08/17/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Crawford County
Win 11-0
Thu, 08/20/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Strong Rock Christian
vs. Strong Rock Christian School
Win 8-3
Tue, 08/25/15
5:55PM
  Away @ Cavalier Fields
vs. MDS
Win 16-0
Thu, 08/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ FPD
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
Loss 7-6
Sat, 08/29/15
12:30PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Calvary Day
  more info
Sat, 08/29/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Excel Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Rutland High School
vs. Rutland High School
  more info
Wed, 09/02/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Tattnall
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Wilkinson County
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Tattnall
vs. Tattnall
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. MDS
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Wilkinson County
vs. Wilkinson County
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Strong Rock Christian School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Stratford
vs. Rutland High School
  more info


    • FriAug28 3rd - Cole 501 9:15 AM to 9:55 AM
    • FriAug28 3rd - Delves 501 1:00 PM to 1:40 PM
    • FriAug28 3rd - Walthall 501 1:40 PM to 2:20 PM


©2015  Stratford Academy    6010 Peake Rd    Macon, Georgia 31220    Robert Veto, Headmaster    P 478.477.8073
powered by finalsite