Baseball - Boys Middle School



Team Parents: Karen Baxley

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
4:30PM
  Away @ ACE Academy
vs. ACE Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/27/17
5:30PM
  Away @ ACE Academy
vs. ACE Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Strong Rock Christian
vs. Strong Rock Christian School
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Strong Rock Christian
vs. Strong Rock Christian School
  more info
Mon, 03/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. GMC
  more info
Mon, 03/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. GMC
  more info
Wed, 03/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Tattnall Square Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/08/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Tattnall Square Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ FPD
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
5:00PM
  Away @ FPD
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Sat, 03/18/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Sat, 03/18/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cavalier Fields
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Cavalier Fields
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:30PM
    @ FPD
vs. First Presbyterian Day School
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Stratford Academy
vs. Tattnall Square Academy
  more info




©2016 Stratford Academy 6010 Peake Rd Macon, Georgia 31220 Robert Veto, Headmaster P 478.477.8073
powered by finalsite