Calendar

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 16
All school icon SIP Uniform Resale
Stefanis Lecture Hall
Performing arts icon 2017 One-Act Play Auditions
Tift Auditorium
Sun, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 27
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events
    • Gazebo1 Alumni
  • Calendar
    • All school icon Key Dates
    • Sports camp Booster Club Event
  • College Office Calendar
    • Graduation cap College Office
  • Performing Arts Calendar
    • Performing arts icon Performing Arts
  • 1small stratford star SIP Calendar
  • Middle School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • MS Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Upper School First Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • US Second Semester Letter Day Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
    • Lowerschool Lower School
  • Middle School Calendar
    • Middleschool Middle School
  • Preschool Calendar
    • Preschool Preschool
  • Upper School Calendar
    • Upperschool Upper School
    • College Representative Visit